Check out our SPECIAL OFFERS page to buy lectures at an additional discount!

Course 07 - August / September 2021 - ASYMMETRIC DENSITIES / ARCHITECTURAL DISTORTION

8 hours
on-demand video
Preview
This lecture is FREE. You can unlock it by registering for an account.
In order to unlock this lecture, please
Content




Wait... / Wait...

Wait...
Wait...

Course Schedules

Check the schedule and contents for the August / September 2021 course here:
Course Schedule

 

Date and Time

ASYMMETRIC DENSITIES ON THE MAMMOGRAM

Days 1 and 2 ( Aug 21, Aug 28 ): 8:00 AM - 10 AM PST, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CET.

ANALYSIS of MALIGNANT LESIONS presented as ARCHITECTURAL DISTORTION

Days 1 and 2 ( Sept 04 ,Sept 11 ): 8:00 AM - 10 AM PST, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CET.

 

REGISTER FOR FREE
Access links will be provided via e-mail on the day of the course. Registration is required.